• After the beautiful ''Elements'' series, in which each artist was asked to produce tracks representing different elements – Earth, Air, Water, etc - the label started a new cycle to offer unreleased tracks from the most talented psy-chill, ambient and down-tempo artists. Each selected artist was asked to produce a track that represents the album's seasonal topic. One installment of this compilation will be released each season in an ongoing yearly cycle!

    The last installment "Winter" was released February 2017.


    You can buy them all together for €40 shipping included